Flixster dating site

Sadly, not all websites and social networks and online retailers are created equal when it comes to breaking up.With some, it takes only a couple of clicks to say goodbye.You'll be given an option to do that, or just hide the channel instead.Hiding has granular options like deleting comments you've made. Click Delete your Google profile and sign in to do just that.

Deleting all of them in one fell swoop is actually quite easy. That's all it takes to walk away entirely (and lose all those files, emails, videos, etc., so download them first ) You get a small grace period to reinstate the account from the Google password assistance page, but the window is not long. For example, there's no way to completely delete a Blogger account (only individual blogs under it) without this nuclear option. Go to your You Tube Account Overview page, and under your name/email click Advanced.

What you get here is the option to delete your You Tube —it won't kill the required Google account.

But it will obliterate all the videos on the channel, including videos you may have purchased!

Linked In It could be argued that Linked In is the most useful social network around, especially for job networking. In fact, Linked In specifically suggests that if you have multiple accounts, you should close all but one to consolidate.

To close an account, log in via a desktop browser and click the thumbnail pic in the upper right to access Account: Settings & Privacy. Look for a link called "Closing your Linked In Account" under Subscriptions.

237

Leave a Reply