Austin minnesota dating

While in school I helped the kindergarten teachers with the kids.

I have experience working with infants through preschoolers. My dream job would be caring for children or helping children in anyway possible.

I am a professional nanny who is outgoing, creative, intelligent, and fantastic with kids. I want the best for children and I enjoy teaming up with parents to help guide children to do activities and behave in a way that benefits them in the long run.

I am very smart and very knowledgeable about childhood development and I'm looking for a family I can share these skills with.

I have experience with both boys and girls, with the age starting with newborns up until the age of 14. I am going to college part time on Monday's, Wednesday's and Friday's. I have since been watching my friend's 5 and 7-year-old boys along with her 10-year-old daughter.

I take then to the park, tell them stories, and play different games with them. I am a highly educated, extremely experienced nanny who takes fun, learning and safety very seriously. I am often referred to as "Super Nanny" (TV show) due to my work ethic, the way I work with children and how respect is very important to me.

Start the journey by taking the e Harmony Personality Profile and get feedback that details how you relate to other Minnesota singles.

I enjoy babysitting for the flexibility of the position.

I have had lots of experience watching many of my younger family members as they grew up, along with family friends as they need it.

I have loved babysitting, it's been a blast for me and I have been babysitting now for 6 years now. I enjoy what most Kids like to do and their Hobbies!!!! Hello, my name is Jaidyn I would love to care for your children. I love playing/interacting with kids, with things like burning off some energy whether it be going to a park, playing sports or just playing outside, playing board games, watch a movie. Previously I lived in Des Moines, IA where I grew up and the Cedar Valley area where I went to college at UNI.

I love to babysit, I will also walk dogs and other things, like mowing people's lawns for a job too.

871

Leave a Reply